Mission and Objectives of the Department:

To create an enriching environment that enhances the acquisition of Mathematical knowledge and skills, the development of thinking processes, and the appreciation and interest in Math through the integration of IT, games and problem solving strategies.

Based on the Framework of the Singapore Mathematics Curriculum, we aim to :
  • facilitate pupils in the attainment of mathematical concepts and skills;
  • enhance pupils' learning through the explication of thinking and the development of metacognitive abilities; and
  • instil a love for Mathematics.
Head of Department
Mrs Koh - Lim Pei Cheng Jerica

Level Head
Miss Wai Lai May

Ms Tay Siew Hwee
(Year Head)
Miss Norlia Saf'iee
(LSM Coordinator)
Mrs Jessie Teow
(ST / Math)
Miss Emily Lim
(ECG Coordinator)
Miss Gladys Ong 
(Assistant Year Head P6)

Miss Neo Wee Ting Esther
(Math Coordinator)
 Mr Muhd Ali 
(LSM Coordinator)
Mr Alphonsus Png  
 Mrs Tong-Woon Hsiao Han 
Miss Juwiana
Miss Chan Min Yi Mandy
(Music Coordinator)
Mdm Siti Nafisah
Mdm Noorwanie Bte Buang
(Cyberwellness Coordinator)
Mdm Toh Hong Yee
 Ms Tan Chee Keng Mrs Wee Yin Ser
 Ms Tan Kai Lin Hui Yin Peng (Miss)
Mdm Eliza Lim Pei Lin
Ms Amanda Yong 
Mdm Suhaila Mdm Samiah (Tr Aide) 
Mr Troy Chong   Ms Amanda Tan
 Mdm Phyllis Pang Mrs Grace Koh 
 Ms Wu Kan Hwei